Alle Sparten und Ansprechpartner


  Sparten   Ansprechpartner   E-Mail-Adresse    
  Badminton   Klaus Lutz   badminton@lsv-koeln.de  
  Fußball   Frank Kuhl   fussballsparte@lsv-koeln.de  
  Golf   Michael Scheelen   golf@lsv-koeln.de  
  Gymnastik   Chantal Lourier   gymnastik@lsv-koeln.de  
  Laufen   Sabine Rittmeyer   laufen@lsv-koeln.de  
  Segeln   Carl-Werner Dreyer   segeln@lsv-koeln.de  
  Volleyball   Lothar Erdmann   volleyball@lsv-koeln.de  
  Radsport   Olaf Nagel   radsport@lsv-koeln.de